Associate Deputy Ministers, Province of NS

View or Print this list in PDF.

Chief Information Office, Department of Internal Affairs
Associate Deputy Minister & CIO: Sandra Cascadden

Office Location:
1700 Granville Street, 2nd Floor
One Government Place
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1X5

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1617
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2Y3

Phone: (902) 424-7605
Fax: (902) 424-7638
Email: Sandra.Cascadden@novascotia.ca

 

Communications Nova Scotia
Associate Deputy Minister: Tracey Taweel

Office Location:
1723 Hollis Street, 3rd Floor
Provincial Building
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1V9

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 608
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2R7

Phone: (902) 424-3839
Fax: (902) 424-2243
Email: Tracey.Taweel@novascotia.ca

 

Community Services, Department of
Associate Deputy Ministers: David Ryan and Nancy MacLellan

Office Location:
5675 Spring Garden Road, 8th Floor
Nelson Place
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1H1

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 696
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2T7

David Ryan
Phone:
(902) 424-1628
Fax: (902) 424-3287
Email: David.P.Ryan@novascotia.ca

Nancy MacLellan
Phone:
(902) 424-7486
Fax: (902) 424-3287
Email: Nancy.MacLellan@novascotia.ca

 

Economic & Rural Development and Tourism, Department of
Associate Deputy Minister: Chris Daly

Office Location:
1660 Hollis Street, Suite 600
Centennial Building
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1V7

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2311
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3C8

Phone: (902) 424-0864
Fax: (902) 424-0619
Email: Chris.Daly@novascotia.ca

 

Finance and Treasury Board, Department of
Associate Deputy Minister & Controller: Byron Rafuse

Office Location:
1723 Hollis Street, 7th Floor
Provincial Building
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1V9

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 187
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2N3

Phone: (902) 424-4168
Fax: (902) 424-0635
Email: Byron.Rafuse@novascotia.ca

 

Finance and Treasury Board, Department of
Associate Deputy Minister: Doug Stewart

Office Location:
1700 Granville Street, 4th Floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1X5

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1617
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2Y3

Phone: (902) 424-4974
Fax: (902) 424-7638
Email: Doug.Stewart@novascotia.ca

 

Health and Wellness, Department of
Associate Deputy Minister: Frances Martin

Office Location:
Barrington Tower, 17th Floor
1895 Barrington Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 488
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2R8

Phone: (902) 424-8908
Fax: (902) 424-4570
Email: Frances.Martin@novascotia.ca

 

Labour & Advanced Education, Department of
Associate Deputy Minister: Lora MacEachern

Office Location:
5151 Terminal Road, 6th Floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1A1

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 697
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2T8

Phone: (902) 424-5032
Fax: (902) 428-2203
Email: Lora.MacEachern@novascotia.ca

 

Natural Resources, Department of
Associate Deputy Minister: Allan Eddy

Office Location:
1701 Hollis Street, 3rd Floor
Founders Square
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3M8

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 698
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2T9

Phone: (902) 424-4121
Fax: (902) 424-0594
Email: Allan.Eddy@novascotia.ca