#23 Members of the Senate who represent Nova Scotia (with precedence governed by date of appointment)

Nova Scotia
The Honourable Jane Marie Cordy, Senator
   and Mr. Robert A. Cordy

The Senate
Victoria Building, Room 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A OA4
613-995-8409
613-995-8432 (Fax)
jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: June 9, 2000

Halifax North
The Honourable Terry M. Mercer, Senator
    and Ms. Ellen Mercer

The Senate
East Block, Room 371
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-996-2657
613-947-2345 (Fax)
terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: November 7, 2003

Halifax - The Citadel
The Honourable Stephen Greene, Senator

The Senate
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-947-4210
613-947-4224 (Fax)
stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: January 2, 2009

Cape Breton
The Honourable Michael L. MacDonald, Senator
   and Mrs. Marilyn MacDonald

The Senate
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-995-1866
613-995-1853 (Fax)
michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: January 2, 2009

Nova Scotia
The Honourable Thomas Johnson McInnis, Senator
    and Mrs. Brenda McInnis
The Senate
Centre Block, Room 557-S
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-943-1662
613-943-1683 (Fax)
thomas.johnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca                                                 
Appointed:   September 25, 2012

East Preston 
The Honourable Dr. Wanda Thomas Bernard, Senator

The Senate
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-996-2090
613-996-2010 (Fax)
wandathomas.bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: November 10, 2016

Nova Scotia
The Honourable Daniel Christmas, Senator

The Senate
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-996-2188
613-996-2153 (Fax)
daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca

Appointed: December 6, 2016

Antigonish 
The Honourable Mary Coyle, Senator

The Senate
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-943-1338
613-943-1341 (Fax)
mary.coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: December 4, 2017

Nova Scotia
The Honourable Colin Deacon, Senator

The Senate
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A4
613-944-3453
613-943-3723 (Fax)
colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Appointed: June 15, 2018