#5 Former Premiers

The Honourable Gerald A. Regan, P.C., Q.C.
   and Mrs. Carole Regan

846 Shore Drive
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4A 2E4

The Honourable John M. Buchanan, P.C., Q.C.
   and Mrs. Mavis Buchanan

3 Leiblin Drive
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3R 1N2

The Honourable Roger S. Bacon, E.C.N.S.
R.R. #6, Amherst
Cumberland County, Nova Scotia
B4H 3Y4

The Honourable Donald W. Cameron, E.C.N.S.
   and Mrs. Rosemary Cameron

R.R. #1, New Glasgow
Pictou County, Nova Scotia
B2H 5C4

The Honourable Russell MacLellan, Q.C., E.C.N.S.
   and Ms. Ann MacLean

154 Terrace Street
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
B2H 1R4

The Honourable John F. Hamm, O.C., M.D., E.C.N.S.
   and Mrs. Genesta Hamm

c/o Progressive Conservative Caucus Office
Bank of Montreal Building, Suite 601
5151 George Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1M5

The Honourable Rodney J. MacDonald, E.C.N.S.
    and Mrs. Gayle MacDonald
P.O. Box 1
Mabou, Nova Scotia

The Honourable Darrell E. Dexter, Q.C., E.C.N.S.
   and Ms. Kelly Wilson

c/o New Democratic Party Caucus Office
1660 Hollis Street, Suite 1006
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1V7