Agencies, Boards and Commissions IAP Administrators

DIVERT NS (formerly Resource Recovery Fund Board)

location35 Commercial Street,
Suite 400
Truro, NS
mailing address35 Commercial Street,
Suite 400
Truro, NS
B2N 3H9
IAP Administrator
Carolyn Pierce, Communications Manager
phone: 902-897-3253
fax: 902-897-3256
email: cpierce@rrfb.com

Elections NS

location7037 Mumford Road, Suite 6
Halifax, NS
B3J 2J1
mailing addressPO Box 2246
Halifax, NS
B3J 3C8
IAP Administrator
Andy LeBlanc, Director, Policy & Communications
phone: 902-424-3275
phone: 1-800-565-1504
tty: 1-800-424-7475

EVENTS EAST GROUP (formerly Trade Centre Limited)

location1800 Argyle Street
Suite #416
Halifax
mailing addressPO Box 1692
Postal Unit M
Halifax, NS
B3J 3S3
IAP Administrator
Katie Ryan
phone: 902-424-1302
email: Katie.ryan@eventseast.com
Alternate or Assistant
Rachel Potter
phone: 902-421-2745
email: rachel@eventseast.com

Halifax Harbour Bridges

location125 Wyse Road
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 3Y2
IAP Administrator
Kate Sullivan, Executive Assistant
phone: 902-463-2468
fax: 902-463-6182
email: ksullivan@hdbc.ns.ca

Human Rights Commission

location5657 Spring Garden Rd
3rd Floor, Suite 305.
Halifax, NS
mailing addressPO Box 2221
Halifax, NS
B3J 3C4
IAP Administrator
Kym Franklin
phone: 902-424-7281
email: Kymberly.franklin@novascotia.ca

InNOVACorp

location1801 Hollis St.
Suite 1400
Halifax, NS
mailing address1801 Hollis St.
Suite 1400
Halifax, NS
B3
IAP Administrator
Jennifer Robichaud
phone: 902-424-8670 ext. 1142
fax: 902-424-4679
email: jrobichaud@innovacorp.ca

Legal Aid Commission

location1701 Hollis Street,
Halifax, NS
B3J 3M8
IAP Administrator
Barry Whynot
phone: 902-420-6585
fax: 902-420-3471
email: Barry.whynot@nslegalaid.ca
Alternate or Assistant
Megan Longley
phone: 902-6550
fax: 902-420-3471
email: Megan.longley@nslegalaid.ca

Nova Scotia Business Inc

location1800 Argyle Street, WTCC
Suite 701
Halifax, NS
B3J 3E4
mailing addressPO Box 2374
Halifax, NS
B3J 4E4
IAP Administrator
Hunter Grant, IAP Administrator
phone: 902-424-3780
email: Hunter.Grant@novascotia.ca

Nova Scotia Provincial Lotteries and Casino Corporation

location5th Floor
Summitt Place
1601 Lower Water Street,
Halifax, NS
B3J 2L3
mailing addressPO Box 1501
Halifax, NS
B3J 2Y3
IAP Administrator
Brad Conrad, Director, Policy and Planning
phone: 902-424-6533
fax: 902-424-0724
email: Bconrad@gamingns.ca

Nova Scotia Public Service LTD Plan

locationHalifax, NS
IAP Administrator
Anna MacIsaac, CEO
phone: 902-461-0421 x 225
fax: 844-809-7550
email: Anna.MacIsaac@nsps-ltd.com
Alternate or Assistant
Terri Hayward, Administrative Assistant
phone: 902-461-0421
fax: 844-809-7550
email: Terri.Hayward@nsps-ltd.com

NS Liquor Corporation

location93 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax, NS
mailing address93 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax, NS
B3S 1A3
IAP Administrator
Jennifer Gray
phone: 902-450-5966
fax: 902-450-6069
email: Jennifer.gray@myNSLC.com
Alternate or Assistant
Heather McDougall
phone: 902-450-5805
fax: 902-450-6069
email: Heather.McDougal@myNSLC.com

Office of the Police Complaints Commissioner

location1690 Hollis Street, 3rd Floor
Halifax, NS
mailing addressPO Box 1573
Halifax, NS
B3J 2Y2
IAP Administrator
Jeff Garber, Manager
phone: 902-424-1761
fax: 902-424-1777
email: Jeff.Garber@novascotia.ca

Securities Commission

location5251 Duke Street
Duke Tower Suite 400,
Halifax, NS
B3J 2P8
mailing addressPO Box 458
Halifax, NS
B3J 2P8
IAP Administrator
Bill Slattery, IAP Administrator
phone: 902-424-7355
fax: 902-424-4625
email: William.Slattery@novascotia.ca
Alternate or Assistant
Jane Anderson, Director of Policy and Market Regulation
phone: 902-424-0179
fax: 902-424-4625
email: Jane.Anderson@novascotia.ca

SIRT (Serious Incident Response Team)

location1256 Barrington St.
Suite 203
Halifax, N.S
mailing address1256 Barrington St.
Suite 203
Halifax, N.S.
B3J 1Y6
IAP Administrator
Ronald McDonald, QC, Director
phone: 902-424-2010
email: sirt@novascotia.ca
Alternate or Assistant
Joanne Fisk
phone: 902-424-2010
email: Joanne.Fisk@novascotia.ca

Utility and Review Board

location1601 Lower Water Street,
3rd Floor
Halifax, NS
B3J 3S3
mailing addressPO Box 1692
Postal Unit M
Halifax, NS
B3J 3S3
IAP Administrator
Paul Allen
phone: 902-424-4448
fax: 902-424-3919
email: Paul.Allen@novascotia.ca

Waterfront Development Corporation

location1751 Lower Water Street,
2nd Floor
Halifax, NS
B3J 1S5
IAP Administrator
Heather Russell
phone: 902-422-5115 ext. 108
fax: 902-422-7585
email: Heather.Russell@wdcl.ca

Workers' Compensation Appeals Tribunal

location5670 Spring Garden Road,
Suite 1002
Halifax, NS
mailing addressPO Box 893
Halifax, NS
B3J 1H6
IAP Administrator
Sandy MacIntosh, Chief Appeal Commissioner
phone: 902-424-2299
email: Sandy.MacIntosh@novascotia.ca
Alternate or Assistant
Colleen Bennett, Supervisor, Office Services
phone: 902-424-2258
email: Colleen.Bennett@novascotia.ca

Workers' Compensation Board

locationLegal Services
5595 Fenwick Street
Suite 100,
Halifax
mailing addressLegal Services
5595 Fenwick Street
Suite 100,
Halifax,
B3H 4M2
IAP Administrator
Janet Curry, Legal Counsel
phone: 902-491-8911
fax: 902-491-8916
email: Janet.curry@wcb.gov.ns.ca
Alternate or Assistant
Paula Arab, Legal Counsel
phone: 902-491-8914
fax: 902-491-8916
email: paula.arab@wcbgov.ns.ca
Sarah Gallant (returns July, 2016)
email: Sarah.gallant@wcbgov.ns.ca

Contact IAP Services

Email:
IAPServices@novascotia.ca
Telephone:
844-424-2985 (toll-free in Nova Scotia)
or 902-424-2985 (local calls in Halifax Regional Municipality)
Mailing Address:
IAP Services
Department of Internal Services
PO Box 72, Halifax Central, B3J 2L4
Location:
12th Floor
5161 George Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1M7

Please refer to the Government of Nova Scotia Website Policy before sending any correspondence via email.