Municipal IAP Administrator

This information is provided for your convenience. Please report changes to .

Cape Breton Regional Municipality     
320 Esplanade
Sydney, NS B1P 7B9         

Marie Walsh, CAO
Phone: 902-563-5009
Fax: 902-564-0481
mjwalsh@cbrm.ns.ca

Deborah Campbell
Phone: 902-563-5021
Fax: 902-564-0481
dacampbell@cbrm.ns.ca  

Cumberland Joint Services Management Authority
PO Box 549
Amherst, NS  B4H 4A1      

Stephen Rayworth
Phone: 902-667-5141
Fax: 902-667-5873
solwaste@cjsma.ns.ca  

Property Valuation Services Corporation
238A Brownlow Ave
Suite 200, 2nd Floor
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 2B4  

Robert Andrews, Administrator
Phone: 902-720-7809
Fax: 902-720-7873
robertandrews@pvsc.ca  

Digby Area Recreation Commission   
PO Box 579
Digby, NS BOV 1A0

Bob Powell, IAP Administrator
Phone: 902-245-5006
Fax: 902-245-2121
darc@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Halifax Public Library
60 Alderney Drive, 3rd Floor
Dartmouth, NS  B2Y 4P8  

Mairead Barry, Director
Phone: 902-490-5863
Fax: 902-490-5850
barryma@halifax.ca  

Halifax Regional Municipality
PO Box 1749
Halifax, NS  B3J 3A5         

Nancy Dempsey, Access and Privacy Officer
Phone: 902-490-4390
Fax: 902-490-4454
dempsen@halifax.ca

Angie Williams
Access and Privacy Coordinator
Phone: 902-490-4234
Fax: 902-490-4454
williaa@halifax.ca  

Halifax Regional Water Commission   
PO Box 8388, Stn “A”
Halifax, NS  B3K 5M1

Carl Yates, General Manager
Phone: 902-490-4840
Fax: 902-490-6939
carl.yates@halifaxwater.ca

Sandy Hood
Phone: 902-490-6207
Fax: 902-490-6939
sandyh@halifaxwater.ca

Municipality of the County of Antigonish       
285 Beech Hill Road
RR #7
Antigonish, NS  B2G 2L4  

Glenn Horne, Municipal Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 902-863-1117
Fax: 902-863-5751
glenn horne@antigonishcounty.ns.ca  

Beth Schumacher
Deputy Municipal Clerk
Phone: 902-863-1117
Fax: 902-863-5751
beth.schumacher@antigonishcounty.ns.ca   

Municipality of the County of Colchester       
PO Box 697
Truro, NS B2N 5E7

Mark Austin, Research, Policy, Community Engagement Officer
Phone: 902-956-2711
maustin@colchester.ca

Municipality of the County of Cumberland    
PO Box 428
Amherst, NS  B4H 3Z5

Rennie Bugley, CAO
Phone: 902-667-2313
Fax: 902-667-1352
rbugley@cumberlandcounty.ns.ca

Municipality of the County of Inverness
PO Box 179
375 Main Street
Port Hood, NS  BOE 2W0

Joe O’Connor, CAO
Phone: 902-787-3500
Fax: 902-787-3110
joe.oconnor@invernesscounty.ca  

Alternate: Evelena Gillis, eveylena.gillis@invernesscounty.ca

Municipality of the County of Kings     
PO Box 100
Kentville, NS  B4N 3W3

Scott Conrod
Phone: 902-690-6131
Fax: 902-678-9279
sconrod@countyofkings.ca

Municipality of the County of Pictou
PO Box 910
Pictou, NS  BOK 1H0

Brian Cullen, CAO
Phone: 902-485-4311
Fax: 902-485-6475
brian.cullen@munpict.ca  

Municipality of the County of Richmond
PO Box 120
Arichat, NS  BOE 1A0

Yvonne Boudreau
Phone: 902-226-3971
Fax: 902-226-1510
yboudreau@richmondcounty.ca  

Municipality of the County of Victoria
PO Box 370
Baddeck, NS  BOE 1B0     

Sandy Hudson, CAO/Clerk
Phone: 902-295-3660
Fax: 902-295-3331
sandy.hudson@countyvictoria.ns.ca

Municipality of the District of Argyle
PO Box 10
Tusket, NS  BOW 3M0

Alain Muise, CAO
Phone: 902-648-2311
Fax: 902-648-0367
admuise@munargyle.com

Municipality of the District of Barrington
PO Box 100
Barrington, NS BOW 1E0

Rob Frost, CAO
Phone: 902-637-2015
Fax: 902-637-2075
rfrost@barringtonmunicipality.com

Municipality of the District of Chester
151 King Street
Box 369
Chester, NS BOJ 1J0         

Dan Pittman, Records Management/Quality Control Coordinator
Phone: 902-275-3554
Fax: 902-275-4771
dpittman@chester.ca  

Municipality of the District of Clare
PO Box 458
Little Brook, NS  BOW 1Z0

Connie Saulnier, CAO
Phone: 902-769-2031
Fax: 902-769-3773
csaulnier@municipality.clare.ns.ca

Municipality of the District of Digby
PO Box 429
Digby, NS  BOV 1A0

Linda Fraser, CAO
Phone: 902-245-4777
Fax: 902-245-5748
lfraser@municipality.digby.ns.ca

Municipality of the District of East Hants
230 –15 Commerce Court
Elmsdale, NS   B2S 3K5

Cheryl Botas, Communications Officer and FOIPOP Officer
Phone: 902-883-7098 x 219
Fax: 902-758-3497
cbotas@easthants.ca

Connie Nolan
Phone: 902-883-7098 x 224
Fax: 902-758-3497
cnolan@easthants.ca

Municipality of the District of Guysborough  
PO Box 79
33 Pleasant Street
Guysborough, NS BOH 1N0

Barry Carroll
Phone: 902-533-3705 x 224
Fax: 902-533-2749
bcarroll@modg.ca

Municipality of the District of Lunenburg       
210 Aberdeen Road
B4V 4G8
PO Box 200
Bridgewater, NS B4V 2W8

Sherry Conrad, Acting Municipal Clerk
Phone: 902-541-1323
Fax: 902-543-7123
E-mail: sconrad@modl.ca

Municipality of the District of St. Mary’s
PO Box 296
Sherbrooke, NS BOJ 3C0

David Gillis, Deputy Clerk
Phone: 902-522-2049
Fax: 902-522-2309
david.gillis@saint-marys.ca

Municipality of the District of Shelburne         
136 Hammond Street
PO Box 280
Shelburne, NS BOT 1W0

Chris McNeill
Phone: 902-875-3544 X 223
Fax: 902-875-3083
cmcneill@municipalityofshelburne.ca   

Municipality of the District of West Hants       
76 Morrison Drive
PO Box 3000
Windsor, NS  BON 2T0      

Chrystal Remme
Phone: 902-798-6931
Fax: 902-798-8553
cremme@westhants.ca

Julie Woodman
Phone: 902-798-6929
Fax: 902-798-8553
westhants@westhants.ca

Municipality of the District of Yarmouth
PO Box 152
Yarmouth, NS  B5A 4B2

Ken Moses, CAO
Phone: 902-742-7159
Fax: 902-742-3164
ken@district.yarmouth.ns.ca

Alternate: admin@district.yarmouth.ns.ca

Region of Queens Municipality
PO Box 1264
Liverpool, NS
BOT 1K0

Kathleen Rafuse
Phone: 902-354-3453
Fax: 902-354-7473
krafuse@regionofqueens.com  

South Shore Public Libraries
135 North Park Street
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 9B3

Troy Myers, Librarian
troy.myers@southshorepubliclibraries.ca  

South Shore Regional Library Board
PO Box 34
Bridgewater, NS  B4V 2W6

Cathy MacDonald, Librarian
Phone: 902-543-2548
Fax: 902-543-8191
cathy.macdonald@southshorepubliclibraries.ca  

Town of Amherst  
PO Box 516
Amherst, NS  B4H 4A1

Greg Herrett, Town Clerk/CAO
Phone: 902-667-6513
Fax: 902- 667-2090
gherrett@amherst.ca

Town of Annapolis Royal
PO Box 310
Annapolis Royal, NS
BOS 1A0      

Carol St-Amour
Phone: 902-532-3146
Fax: 902-532-7443
cao@annapolisroyal.com  

Town of Antigonish          
274 Main Street
Antigonish, NS  B2G 2C4

Stephen Feist, CAO
Phone: 902-863-2351
Fax: 902-863-9201
sfeist@townofantigonish.ca  

Town of Berwick   
PO Box 130
Berwick, NS BOP 1E0

Don Regan
Phone: 902-538-4007
Fax: 902-538-3724
dregan@town.berwick.ns.ca

Chantal Pineo-Atwood
Executive Assistant
Phone: 902-538-4006
Fax: 902-538-3724

Town of Bridgetown        
PO Box 609
Bridgetown, NS
BOS 1C0      

Rachel Turner
Phone: 902-665-4637
Fax: 902-665-5011
cao@town.bridgetown.ns.ca  

Town of Bridgewater
PO Box 9
Bridgewater, NS  B4V 2W7

Ken Smith, Town Manager
Phone: 902-543-4651
Fax: 902-543-6876
ksmith@bridgewater.ca

 Town of Clark’s Harbour
PO Box 160
Clark’s Harbour, NS  BOW 1P0

Brian Crowell, Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 902-745-2390
Fax: 902-745-1772
briancrowell@eastlink.ca  

Town of Digby (includes Digby Water Commission)
PO Box 579
Digby, NS  BOV 1A0

Matthew Raymond
Phone: 902-245-4769
Fax: 902-245-2121
mraymond@digby.ca  

Town of Hantsport 
PO Box 399
Hantsport, NS
BOP 1P0      

Brian Smith (A/CAO)
Phone: 902-684-3211
Fax: 902-684-3227
bsmith@hantsportnovascotia.com  

Town of Kentville
PO Box 218
Kentville, NS  B4N 3W4    

Mark Phillips, CAO
Phone: 902-679-2500
Fax: 902-679-2375
cao@kentville.ca

Town of Lockeport
PO Box 189
Lockeport, NS  BOT 1L0

Joyce Young, Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 902-656-2216
Fax: 902-656-2935
townoflockeport@ns.sympatico.ca  

Town of Lunenburg
PO Box 129
Lunenburg, NS  BOJ 2C0

Beatrice Renton, Town Manager/Clerk
Phone: 902-634-4410
Fax: 902-634-4416
brenton@explorelunenburg.ca  Town of Mahone Bay
PO Box 530
Mahone Bay, NS  BOJ 2E0          

Jim Wentzell, Town Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 902-624-8327
Fax: 902- 624-8069
jimw@townofmahonebay.ca  

Town of Middleton
PO Box 340
Middleton, NS  BOS 1P0

Rachel Turner, CAO
Phone: 902-825-4841
Fax: 902-825-6460
rturner@town.middleton.ns.ca  

Town of Mulgrave
PO Box 129
Mulgrave, NS  BOE 2G0

Hugh Landry
Phone: 902-747-2243
Fax: 902-747-2585
hugh.landry@townofmulgrave.ca  

Town of New Glasgow
PO Box 7
New Glasgow, NS  B2H 5E1

Lisa MacDonald
Phone: 902-755-8333
Fax: 902-755-6242
lisa.macdonald@newglasgow.ca  

Town of Oxford
PO Box 338
Oxford, NS  BOM 1P0

Darrell White, CAO
Phone: 902-447-2170
Fax: 902- 447-2485
dwhite@town.oxford.ns.ca  

Town of Parrsboro
PO Box 400
Parrsboro, NS  BOM 1S0

Ray Hickey, Town Clerk/CAO
Phone: 902-254-2036
Fax: 902-254-2313
rhickey@town.parrsboro.ns.ca  

Town of Pictou
PO Box 640
Pictou, NS
BOK 1H0

Scott Conrod, Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 902-485-4372
Fax: 902-485-8110
scott.conrod@townofpictou.ca  

Alternate: Corinne MacKeil, corinnemackeil@townofpictou.ca

Town of Port Hawkesbury
PO Box 10
Port Hawkesbury, NS  BOE 2V0

Maris Freimanis
Phone: 902-625-7890
Fax: 902-625-0040
mfreimanis@townofph.ca  

Town of Shelburne
PO Box 670
Shelburne, NS  BOT 1W0

Dylan Heide
Phone: 902-875-2991, option #5
Fax: 902-875-3932
cao@town.shelburne.ns.ca  

Town of Stellarton
PO Box 2200
Stellarton, NS BOK 1S0

Joyce Eaton, Town Clerk
Phone: 902-752-2114
Fax: 902-755-4105
jeaton@town.stellarton.ns.ca  

Town of Stewiacke
PO Box 8
Stewiacke, NS  BON 2J0

Sheldon Dorey, CAO
Phone: 902-639-2231
Fax: 902-639-2221
sdorey@stewiacke.net  

Town of Trenton
PO Box 328
Trenton, NS  BOK 1X0

Cathy MacGillivray
Phone: 902-752-5311
Fax: 902-752-0090
cathy.macgillivray@trenton.ca  

Town of Truro        
695 Prince Street
Truro, NS  B2N 1G5

Mike Dolter, CAO
Phone: 902-895-4484
Fax: 902-893-0501
mdolter@rtruro.ca

Town of Westville
PO Box 923
Westville, NS  BOK 2A0

Kelly Rice
Phone: 902-396-1500
Fax: 902-396-3986
kelly.rice@westville.ca  

Town of Windsor
PO Box 158
Windsor, NS  BON 2T0

Louis Coutinho, CAO
Phone: 902-798-6675
Fax: 902-798-5679
lcoutinho@town.windsor.ns.ca  

Town of Wolfville
PO Box 1030
Wolfville, NS  BOP 1X0

Mike MacLean
Phone: 902-542-4501
Fax: 902-542-4789
mmaclean@wolfville.ca  

Town of Yarmouth
400 Main Street
Yarmouth, NS B5A 1G3

Jeff Gushue, CAO
Phone: 902-742-8565
Fax: 902-742-6244
cao@townofyarmouth.ca