Section Contacts

Section Contacts

Stewart, Bruce
Manager
(902)956-0462
bjstewar@gov.ns.ca

Bush, Peter
Provincial Landscape Ecologist
(902)890-8926
Peter.Bush@novascotia.ca

Neily, Peter
Provincial Forester
(902)890-8926
Peter.Neily@novascotia.ca

Butt, Bradley
Research and Planning Forester
(902)890-8935
Brad.Butt@novascotia.ca

Quigley, Eugene
Forest Technician
(902)324-2180
Eugene.Quigley@novascotia.ca

Maston, Scott
Research and Planning Forester
(902)324-8873
Scott.Maston@novascotia.ca

Woudstra, Emily
Landscape Planning Assistant
Emily.Woudstra@novascotia.ca