MRDF Advisory Council

The Advisory Council for the Mineral Resources Development Fund (MRDF) includes (name, nominating organization):

    Mr. Bruce Hudgins, Mining Association of Nova Scotia
    Mr. Robert Stewart, Prospectors Association of Nova Scotia
    Mr. Morgan Schauerte, Mining Society of Nova Scotia
    Dr. Jacob Hanley, The geology departments of the Province’s universities
    Lynn Hammond, Minister’s Nominee

Terms of Reference for the Advisory Council.