Canada Safety Council Certified All-terrain Vehicle (ATV) Safety Instructors/Chief Instructors

The following is a list of Canada Safety Council certified ATV Safety Instructors/Chief Instructors. These individuals, along with complying with Canada Safety Council standards and responsibilities, have been updated with the new standards and regulations of Nova Scotia. To assist you with contacting an Instructor, we have listed them by county.

Western Nova Scotia
Location Instructor Course OHV
Milton, Queens Co. Brian Hatt - brianhatt@eastlink.ca CSC ATV
UTV
Kingston, Kings Co. Murray Keddy - ml.keddy@ns.sympatico.ca CSC ATV
UTV
Canning, Kings Co. Bruce Kruickshank - cruickshank26@hotmail.com CSC ATV
UTV
Digby, Digby Co. Larry Brooks - marilyn_rice33@hotmail.com ATVANS Instructor CSC ATV
Digby, Digby Co. Shelia White - marilyn_rice33@hotmail.com ATVANS Instructor CSC ATV
Coldbrook, Kings County Neil Horsley - nhorsley@ns.sympatico.ca ATVANS Instructor CSC ATV
UTV
North Central Nova Scotia
Location Instructor Course OHV
Hopewell, Pictou Co. Eric Dwyer - dwyereb1@hotmail.com CSC ATV
Truro Heights, Colchester Co. Sheldon Scott - scscott@tru.eastlink.ca CSC ATV
Masstown, Colchester Co. Vangie Yorke - vyorke@eastlink.ca CSC ATV
Springhill Area Andrew Fraser - drewstreo@hotmail.com CSC ATV
UTV
South Central Nova Scotia
Location Instructor Course OHV
Boutilier's Point, Halifax Co. Michael Marriott - mikemarriott@bellaliant.net ATVANS Instructor / Safety Instructor CSC ATV
Enfield Cody Wilkins, crwilkins@hotmail.com CSC ATV
UTV
Enfield Blaine Thurston, thurston.blaine@gmail.com CSC ATV
UTV
Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia
Location Instructor Course OHV
River Ryan, Cape Breton Co. Roger Rose - rvrose@cbrm.ns.ca / atvescape@hotmail.ca CSC ATV
Glace Bay, Cape Breton Co. Gary Fukala, gfukala002@ns.sympatico.ca ATVANS Instructor CSC ATV
UTV