Canada Safety Council Certified All-terrain Vehicle (ATV) Safety Instructors/Chief Instructors

The following is a list of Canada Safety Council certified ATV Safety Instructors/Chief Instructors. These individuals, along with complying with Canada Safety Council standards and responsibilities, have been updated with the new standards and regulations of Nova Scotia. To assist you with contacting an Instructor, we have listed them by county.

Western Nova Scotia

Location

Instructor

Course

OHV

Milton, Queens Co.

Brian Hatt - brianhatt@eastlink.ca

CSC

ATV
UTV

New Germany, Lunenburg Co.

Marshall Johnston - mjsafety@hotmail.com

CSC

 ATV

Kingston, Kings Co.

Murray Keddy - ml.keddy@ns.sympatico.ca

CSC

 ATV
 UTV

Canning, Kings Co.

Bruce Kruickshank - cruickshank26@hotmail.com

CSC

 ATV
 UTV

Digby, Digby Co.

Larry Brooks - marilyn_rice33@hotmail.com

ATVANS Instructor

CSC

ATV

Digby, Digby Co.

Shelia White - marilyn_rice33@hotmail.com

ATVANS Instructor

CSC

ATV

Coldbrook, Kings County

Neil Horsley - nhorsley@ns.sympatico.ca

ATVANS Instructor

CSC

ATV
UTV

North Central Nova Scotia

Hopewell, Pictou Co.

Eric Dwyer - dwyereb1@hotmail.com

CSC

 ATV

Truro Heights, Colchester Co.

Sheldon Scott - scscott@tru.eastlink.ca

CSC

 ATV

Masstown, Colchester Co.

Vangie Yorke - vyorke@eastlink.ca

CSC

ATV

Springhill Area

Andrew Fraser - drewstreo@hotmail.com

CSC

 ATV
 UTV

South Central Nova Scotia

Halifax, HRM Area

James Law - grumpy.law@ns.sympatico.ca

ATVANS Instructor

CSC

ATV

Fall River, Halifax Co.

Gerald Sheehan - gsheehan@eastlink.ca

CSC

 ATV

Boutilier's Point, Halifax Co.

Michael Marriott - mikemarriott@bellaliant.net

ATVANS Instructor / Safety Instructor

CSC

ATV

Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia

River Ryan, Cape Breton Co.

Roger Rose - rvrose@cbrm.ns.ca / atvescape@hotmail.ca

CSC

ATV

Glace Bay, Cape Breton Co.

Gary Fukala, gfukala002@ns.sympatico.ca

ATVANS Instructor

CSC

ATV
UTV