Summary of Executive Assistant Expenses

Summaries of Expenses for Executive Assistants (EAs) are posted on this site by fiscal year, one month in arrears, on the last working day of each month (e.g. Summaries for July will be posted on August 31).

There may be more than one link under an EAs name.  Separate Summaries are posted for each Department/Office that an EA reports to.

Contact: Executive Council Office


April 1, 2017 - March 31, 2018 (Archive)

Ted Aubut

Laura Bignell

Dylan Blain

Peter Bragg

Mary Chisholm

Braedon Clark

Lisa Courtney-Mercer

Trevor Floyd

Joy Graham

Michael Hamm

Kristen Herrington

Adam Langer

Aaron MacMullin

Mark MacPhail

Tom O'Handley

Sarah Outhit-Smith

Seth Pickard-Tattrie

Nancy Radcliffe

Sheila Srinivasan-Thomas

Melissa Vieau

Troy Yeo

Anthony Zibara