Summary of Executive Assistant Expenses

Summaries of Expenses for Executive Assistants (EAs) are posted on this site by fiscal year. On the last working day of each month, the previous month's expenses are added to the summaries.

There may be more than one link under an EAs name.  Separate summaries are posted for each department and office that an EA reports to.

Contact: Executive Council Office


September 1, 2021 - March 31, 2022

Denis Amirault

Mitch Archibald

Shelly Boone

Jeffrey Brennan

William Burns

Ken Carmichael-MacMullin

Cecilley Carroll

Nargis Demolitor

Brianna Faulkner

Nicholas Gear

Peter Harrison

Ryan Kelly

Michelle Livingston

Maryn Lynn

Mitch Maltby

Jermal Mansfield

Demetrios Melitides

Meredith Murray

Cathy Smallwood

Marcus Wilmott

Nadine Yuriev

April 1, 2021 to August 31, 2021

Christopher Abraham

Kyle Bernard

Laura Bignell

Dylan Blain

Doug Boudreau

Daniel Campbell

Alxys Chamberlain

Dominick Desjardins

Mitchell Gallant

Michael Hamm

Ahsley Harris

Adam Langer

Brett Mckinnon

Lisa Metlej

Heather Mulligan

Dexter Nyuurnibe

Amanda Taylor

Linda Tweedie

Shauna Williams

John Withrow

Anthony Zibara