Summary of Ministerial Expenses

Ministerial Summaries of Expenses are posted on this site by fiscal year. On the last working day of each month, the previous month's expenses are added to the summaries.

There may be more than one link under a Minister’s name.  Separate summaries are posted for each department and office that a Minister is responsible for.

Contact: Executive Council Office


April 1, 2018 - March 31, 2019

Honourable Stephen McNeil

Honourable Karen Lynn Casey

Honourable Keith Colwell

Honourable Leo A. Glavine

Honourable Kelly Regan

Honourable Geoff MacLellan

Honourable Zach Churchill

Honourable Randy Delorey

Honourable Tony Ince

Honourable Lena Metlege Diab

Honourable Labi Kousoulis

Honourable Mark Furey

Honourable Lloyd Hines

Honourable Margaret Miller

Honourable Patricia Arab

Honourable Iain Rankin

Honourable Derek Mombourquette

Honourable Chuck Porter