Summary of Ministerial Expenses

Ministerial Summaries of Expenses are posted on this site by fiscal year. On the last working day of each month, the previous month's expenses are added to the summaries.

There may be more than one link under a Minister’s name.  Separate summaries are posted for each department and office that a Minister is responsible for.

Contact: Executive Council Office


September 1, 2021 - March 31, 2022

Honourable Tim Houston

Honourable Allan MacMaster

Honourable Pat Dunn

Honourable John Lohr

Honourable Karla MacFarlane

Honourable Barbara Adams

Honourable Tim Halman

Honourable Kim Masland

Honourable Brad Johns

Honourable Tory Rushton

Honourable Steve Craig

Honourable Colton LeBlanc

Honourable Brian Comer

Honourable Michelle Thompson

Honourable Jill Balser

Honourable Greg Morrow

Honourable Susan Corkum-Greek

Honourable Becky Druhan

Honourable Brian Wong

April 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021

Honourable Iain Rankin

Honourable Kelly Regan

Honourable Keith Colwell

Honourable Geoff MacLellan

Honourable Zach Churchill

Honourable Randy Delorey

Honourable Tony Ince

Honourable Lena Metlege Diab

Honourable Labi Kousoulis

Honourable Lloyd Hines

Honourable Patricia Arab

Honourable Derek Mombourquette

Honourable Chuck Porter

Honourable Suzanne Lohnes-Croft

Honourable Brendan Maguire

Honourable Ben Jessome

Honourable Keith Irving