Conciliation Services Section : NS Labour and Advanced Education

Contact Information

Conciliation and Mediation Services
Labour Services Branch
Nova Scotia Labour and Advanced Education
1505 Barrington Street, 3rd Floor North
Maritime Centre
PO Box 697
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3J 2T8

Phone: (902) 424-4156
Fax: (902) 424-5977
Email: conciliation@novascotia.ca

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter for information on CMS, conflict resolution, and labour relations best practices in Nova Scotia. You will receive emails approximately once a quarter.

Email address:
(optional) Your name:

Staff

Executive Director, Labour Services: Cynthia M. Yazbek
Phone: (902) 424-8466
Email: Cynthia.Yazbek@novascotia.ca

Administrative Clerk: Amber Jarvis
Phone: (902) 424-4156
Email: Amber.Jarvis@novascotia.ca

Chief Conciliation and Mediation Officer: Jarrod Baboushkin
Phone: (902) 471-6817
Email: Jarrod.Baboushkin@novascotia.ca

Conciliation and Mediation Officer: Peter Lloyd
Phone: (902) 222-4110
Email: Peter.Lloyd@novascotia.ca

Conciliation and Mediation Officer: Christina Browning
Phone: (902) 471-6816
Email: Christina.Browning@novascotia.ca

Conciliation and Mediation Officer: Rick Rose
Phone: (902) 229-7174
Email: Rick.Rose@novascotia.ca

Relationship, Education and Awareness Officer:  Lindsey Hewitt
Phone: (902) 717-7266
Email: Lindsey.Hewitt@novascotia.ca