Members of the Order of Nova Scotia Advisory Council

Order of Nova Scotia


The Honourable Chief Justice Michael J. Wood
Chief Justice of Nova Scotia & Chief Justice of the Nova Scotia Court of Appeal

Laura Lee Langley
Clerk of the Executive Council

Mr. Allister Surette
President and Vice-Chancellor
Universite Sainte-Anne

Mr. Brad Barton, O.N.S.
General Member

Ms. Joanne Lamey
General Member

Mr. Andrew "Andy" Duncan Smith
General Member

Mr. Don Julien, O.N.S.
Former O.N.S. Recipient