#24 Members of the House of Commons who represent Nova Scotia (with precedence governed by the date of their first election to the House of Commons)

New information will be added as it becomes available.


Mr. Bill Casey, M.P.
Elected: 1988

Halifax West

The Honourable Geoff Regan, P.C., M.P.
Speaker of the House of Commons

   and the Honourable Kelly Regan, M.L.A.
Confederation Building, Room 645
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
(613) 996-3085
(613) 996-6988

Constituency Office:
1496 Bedford Highway, Suite 222
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4A 1E5
426-8339 (Fax)
Elected:  1993


The Honourable Scott Brison, P.C., M.P.
President of the Treasury Board
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
(613) 995-8231
(613) 996-9349 (Fax)

Constituency Office:
24 Harbourside Drive, Suite 101A
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
B4P 2C1
(902) 542-4010
(902) 542-4184 (Fax)
1-888-585-0550 (Toll Free)                                                                                     
Elected:  1997

Cape Breton - Canso

Mr. Rodger Cuzner, M.P.
   and Mrs. Lynn Cuzner
Confederation Building, Room 130                                                                                                  
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
(613) 992-6756
(613) 992-4053 (Fax)

Constituency Office:
78 Commercial Street
Dominion, Nova Scotia
B1G 1B4
(902) 842-9763
(902) 842-9025 (Fax)
1-866-282-0699 (Toll Free)                                                                                     
Elected:  2000

The Honourable Mark Eyking, P.C., M.P.
   and Mrs. Pam Eyking, M.L.A.
Confederation Building, Room 383
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
(613) 995-6459
(613) 995-2963 (fax)

Constituency Office:
500 Kings Road
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1S 1B1
(902) 567-6275
(902) 564-2479 (Fax)
Elected:  2000


Mr. Andy Fillmore, M.P.
Elected: 2015

Dartmouth -Cole Harbour

Mr. Darren Fisher, M.P.
Suite 200 Tacoma Plaza,
82 Tacoma Drive,
Dartmouth Nova Scotia B2W 3E5
Elected: 2015

West Nova

Mr. Colin Fraser, M.P.
396 Main Street, Suite 200
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
Elected: 2015

Central Nova

Mr. Sean Fraser, M.P.
155 Main Street (Main Office)
Suite 200
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 2B6
Elected: 2015

South Shore – St. Margaret's

Ms. Bernadette Jordan, M.P.
129 Aberdeen Road
Suite 106
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
B4V 2S7
Elected: 2015

Sackville – Preston – Chezzetcook

Mr. Darrell Samson, M.P.
2900 Highway # 2
2nd Floor
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1W4
Elected: 2015