#24 Members of the House of Commons who represent Nova Scotia (with precedence governed by the date of their first election to the House of Commons)

New information will be added as it becomes available.

Cumberland-Colchester

Mr. Bill Casey, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-992-3366
Fax: 613-992-7220
Email: Bill.Casey@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
5 Ratchford Street (Main Office)
Suite 116
Amherst, Nova Scotia
B4H 1X2
Telephone: 902-667-8679
Fax: 902-667-0742

40 Inglis Place
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 4B4
Telephone: 902-895-2863
Fax: 902-895-9544
Elected: 1988

Halifax West

The Honourable Geoff Regan, P.C., M.P.
Speaker of the House of Commons
  and the Honourable Kelly Regan, M.L.A.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-996-3085
Fax: 613-996-6988
Email:  Geoff.Regan@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
1496 Bedford Highway (Main Office)
Suite 222
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4A 1E5
Telephone: 902-426-2217
Fax: 902-426-8339
Elected:  1993

Kings-Hants

The Honourable Scott Brison, P.C., M.P.
President of the Treasury Board
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-8231
Fax: 613-996-9349
Email:  Scott.Brison@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
24 Harbourside Drive (Main Office)
Suite 101A
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
B4P 2C1
Telephone: 902-542-4010
Fax: 902-542-4184
Elected:  1997

Cape Breton – Canso

Mr. Rodger Cuzner, M.P.
  and Mrs. Lynn Cuzner
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-992-6756
Fax: 613-992-4053
Email:  Rodger.Cuzner@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
78 Commercial Street (Main Office)
Suite G and E
Dominion, Nova Scotia
B1G 1B4
Telephone: 1-866-282-0699
Fax: 902-842-9025
Elected: 2000

Sydney-Victoria

The Honourable Mark Eyking, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-6459
Fax: 613-995-2963
Email:  Mark.Eyking@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
500 Kings Road (Main Office)
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1S 1B2
Telephone: 902-567-6275
Fax: 902-564-2479
Elected: 2000

Halifax
Mr. Andy Fillmore, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-7614
Fax: 613-992-8569
Email:  Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
1888 Brunswick Street (Main Office)
Suite 808
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3J8
Telephone: 902-426-8691
Fax: 902-426-8693
Elected: 2015

Dartmouth-Cole Harbour
Mr. Darren Fisher, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-9378
Fax: 613-995-9379
Email: Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
82 Tacoma Drive (Main Office)
Suite 200
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2W 3E5
Telephone: 902-462-6453
Fax: 902-462-6493
Elected: 2015

West Nova
Mr. Colin Fraser, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-5711
Fax: 613-996-9857
Email:  Colin.Fraser@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
396 Main Street (Main Office)
Suite 103
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
B5A 1E9
Telephone: 902-742-6808
Fax: 902-742-6815

2 George Street
Middleton, Nova Scotia
B0S 1P0
Telephone: 902-825-3327
Fax: 902-825-3213
Elected:  2015

Central Nova
Mr. Sean Fraser, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-992-6022
Fax: 613-992-2337
Email: sean.fraser@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
2A - 115 MacLean Street (Main Office)
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
B2H 4M5
Telephone: 1-844-641-5886
Fax: 902-752-0284

155 Main Street
Suite 200
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
B2G 2B6
Telephone: 902-867-2919
Fax: 902-735-7103
Elected:  2015

South Shore – St. Margaret’s
Ms. Bernadette Jordan, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-996-0877
Fax: 613-996-0878
Email:  bernadette.jordan@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
129 Aberdeen Road (Main Office)
Suite 106
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
B4V 2S7
Telephone: 902-527-5655
Fax: 902-527-5656
Elected: 2015

Sackville – Preston – Chezzetcook

Mr. Darrell Samson, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-5822
Fax: 613-996-9655
Email: darrell.samson@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Office(s)
2900 Highway 2 (Main Office)
Suite 2nd Floor
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1W4
Telephone: 902-861-2311
Fax: 902-861-4620
Elected: 2015