Spring Weight Restrictions

Spring weight restrictions are now in effect for provincial roads.

Some roads, including 100-series highways, are exempt from the restrictions. Follow the link for a list of allowable weights and list of exempt roads.

The Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal is pleased to offer up Spring Weights Road Restrictions application. This application provides a graphic representation of the seasonal restrictions for all provincially owned roadways. Follow the link below to access the application