Motor Vechicle Inspection Divsion

 

  • Instructions for outside agency requesting an Inspector to conduct a MVI inspection on a vehicle, contact Regional Manager Blaise Cameron  Blaise.Cameron@novascotia.ca

 

Contacts:

   
Regional Manger Blaise Cameron Blaise.Cameron@novascotia.ca
   
County:  
Annapolis, Digby, Yarmouth, Shelburne, Queens Ritchie.Hartley@novascotia.ca
Kings, Lunenburg, Hants   Kyle.Langille@novascotia.ca
Dartmouth  Alain.Bilodeau@novascotia.ca
HRM  Steven.Garrison@novascotia.ca
Cumberland, Colchester, Pictou Craig.Harrison@novascotia.ca
Antigonish, Guysborough, Inverness, Richmond, Victoria, Cape Breton Lindsay.Morris@novascotia.ca
Administrator Wade Wright MVI@novascotia.ca